New album released

Finaly the new album is released! The reception has been amazing and so far the reviews have all been very positive. The gig at Babel went extremely well and the fantastic crowd (about 350) made this a very special night for us. Big hugs to our friends and special guests in Vaganza Trailerpark and Dalaplan.

Setlist: Skelter Wheel, The Big Spender, Five Minutes Of Fame, Everything To Lose, Hibernation, In A Perfect World (acustic), Heal My Wounds, A Part, (Don’t Fear) The Reaper (B.Ö.C. cover together with Niklas from Dalaplan), Point Of View, Through The Dark.